Work on my debut album is coming to an end. It will be called Daylight and should be released this Autumn on CD. The track listing is as follows:

1. Everything’s About To Change
2. Bleeding Soul
3. Falling
4. Blue Monday 
5. Where Were You?
6. Break of Day
7. Seasons 
8. The Other Me
9. Where Is My Mind? 
10. Goodbye